Shades of spring…

A foggy sunrise…

around the pond…

in the trees…

on the feeders…

and under the trees…

Holy Week posts from my blogroll/reader (in no particular order):
Hosanna on a Monday: on the road to Calvary by Ann Voskamp at Holy Experience
That’s My King at Kevin DeYoung’s DeYoung, Restless, and Reformed
Holy Week: What Happened on Monday? by Justin Taylor at Between Two Worlds

4 Responses to “Shades of spring…”

  1. I love your blog Patricia. Thank you! Happy Monday!

  2. Beautiful – just beautiful – gotta love that blue tongue too, lol!!!

  3. Gorgeous as usual. And I can't believe you captured a blue-tongued pollywogger in the wild! đŸ™‚

  4. Glad I don't have to pick a favorite.I am partial to the fist shot.I love the sunlight streaming through the trees. Blessings,Ruth

Leave a Reply

