January…

I think I’ll leave it at that.

9 Responses to “January…”

  1. Each picture is lovely,but,I especially love the one with the sunlight streaming through the trees.Wow,that's gorgeous. Blessings,Ruth

  2. Hey sweetie! I've missed you!

  3. Oh, I love the colorful birds, and the mini-me raking, and the sun's rays…OH Heck, I love 'em all!!! Beautiful (as always)!!!

  4. I'm so glad you are back! Your pictures are delightful as usual! I hope you are doing well.

  5. Thank you so much. Psalm 19

  6. Love your beautiful pictures ~ Those little boys are growing so! Love and Hugs ~

  7. Great photos. I especially love the one with the sunbeams shining down through the trees.

  8. Thank you – all of you.It is good to be back! =)

  9. So, I was scrolling down, thinking about the lovely birds and scenery and there was the fly! I loved that you inserted the fly! And I laughed out loud. Yeah, yeah; the sunbeams are pretty amazing and the birds are wonderful as usual, but the fly cracks me up. (I had the same kind of month you did. It makes the fresh start even more sweet, I think….)

Leave a Reply

