Blue-Headed (Solitary) Vireo…

A blue-headed, or solitary, vireo wintering on Pollywog Creek…

Occasional nature photos with links will likely be more numerous here in Pollywog Creek, now that I have imported the posts from my “beautiful in its time”. I will eventually be adding the nature resources links from “beautiful in its time” to the sidebar here on Pollywog Creek, as well.

Simplifies my life. I know those other blogs are just a click away, but as I mentioned before, I tend to forget what’s behind those closed doors.

Leave a Reply

