All in a day’s work…

Louis spent the morning in a helicopter and in the afternoon he encountered these big bad dudes. With sizes that ranged from 9-12 feet long, I don’t care if Louis was on the other side of the canal, I think he should get hazardous duty pay, don’t you?

In all honesty, he loves it – the helicopter flights and the wildlife. Personally, I prefer to have my feet on the ground and nothing wilder or bigger than the fox squirrels in my viewfinder.

Photography by Louis. I’d be shaking too much to take a picture.

Later…(tomorrow)

Leave a Reply

