Saturday Photo Hunt – Favorite…

You’d think this theme would be easy, right? That’s why I’m so late posting – way too many choices. After struggling much too long to choose a favorite anything, I had an a-ha moment. What about the photographs that others have chosen as “favorites”? Because many of my photos are private and I’m not very active in flickr groups, that narrowed the choices considerably.

To make it even easier (for me), here are the top 5 public photographs in my public flickr stash, that according to flickr are interesting favorites…

Interesting. They probably wouldn’t have been my choices, except that I do really like the mockingbird and wasp.

It’s a gorgeous but chilly morning here on Pollywog Creek. Hopefully Louis has a fire going by the pond. I’m grabbing my camera, a good book, and a cup of coffee, of course, and that’s where you’ll find me if you come looking. Later…

A huge thanks to TNChick, for hosting the Saturday Photo Hunt. For “favorite” photos from other Photo Hunt participants, please click on the Photo Hunter Banner or the Technorati PhotoHunt tag below. The theme for next week’s Photo Hunt is: wide.

Leave a Reply

