I just checked. It’s been two and half weeks since I last photographed or posted a word about that delightful dark brown bean that brews into the most wonderful and aromatic beverage – a situation the brilliant and witty New Creation at Bloggin-Dazs inspired me to rectify. (HT-A Circle of Quiet)

This seems like the perfect time to also mention that I’ve been entertaining the idea of hosting “A Month of Coffee” photo project beginning January 1, 2009. I’m thinking morning coffee, black coffee, coffee with cream, coffee shops, diners, breakfast table, desserts, books, steaming mugs, porch railings, campfires….

Earlier, I posted my answers to A Christmas Meme. As a rule, I don’t care for memes – just too much “me me” – but I did enjoy this one. I hope you’ll click on over to A Pollywog Creek Christmas and tell me about your favorite Christmas traditions.

Leave a Reply

