At The Hospital

Hello Bloggers, Prayer Warriors and Friends,

This is Emily (the daughter) and I am happy to tell you that my mom’s surgery is over!
My dad and I just got to the hospital about 15 minutes ago and we were informed that she was taken back early and had been out of surgery for almost 20 minutes. We are currently in the waiting room, waiting to go back and see her.
We don’t know any details as of now, but we are still planning on mom coming home today.
I’m sure that if she does come home, she will let ya’ll in on everything. If she’s not up to it, I’ll be glad to fill you in.

Thank you everyone so much for all of the prayers and for loving my mom. She is truly amazing.

love.
-Em

Leave a Reply

