Captivated again

Click HERE for more.

Captivated again.

My socks were soaked from the heavy dew and I shivered in the cold morning air as I stared at the beams of light darting through the trees and the mist slowly rising from the pond. Magical – purely magical, I thought.

It was mesmerizing. Incredibly beautiful. Point and click. Point and click. Only tiny glimpses of creation’s majesty were captured in each frame, but my mind’s eye remembered and it was almost impossible to delete them.

Leave a Reply

